FONDAZIONE MUSEO DI FOTOGRAFIA CONTEMPORANEA

[line]

[column type=”one-half” last=”false” fade=”false”]PRESIDENT
Giovanna Calvenzi

VICE PRESIDENT
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta

BOARD OF ADMINISTRATORS
Giovanna Calvenzi
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta
Sabino Maria Frassà
Giorgio Zanchetti

AUDITOR
Giuseppe Scarfone

[/column]

[column type=”one-half” last=”true” fade=”false”]

GENERAL DIRECTOR PRO TEMPORE AND PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Gabriella Guerci

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE
Sara Dolfi Agostini
Joan Fontcuberta
Antonello Frongia
François Hébel
Filippo Maggia
Francesco Radino

Presides over Scientific committee
Giovanna Calvenzi, President of the Museum
assisted by
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta, Vice President of the Museum

 

 

 

[/column]

[gap size=”60px”]

STAFF

[line]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

General Director

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Gabriella.jpg” alt=”Gabriella Guerci”]

Gabriella Guerci

g.guerci@mufoco.org

[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

Administration

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Alessandra.jpg” alt=”Alessandra Tota”]

Alessandra Tota

amministrazione@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

Archive

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Maddalena.jpg” alt=”Maddalena Cerletti”]

Maddalena Cerletti

m.cerletti@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth” last=”true”]

Library / Exhibitions / Events

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Carole.jpg” alt=”Carole Simonetti”]

Carole Simonetti

c.simonetti@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

Exhibitions / Events

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Matteo.jpg” alt=”Matteo Balduzzi”]

Matteo Balduzzi

m.balduzzi@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

Educational department

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Francesca.jpg” alt=”Francesca Minetto”]

Francesca Minetto

f.minetto@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth”]

Educational department

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Diletta.jpg” alt=”Diletta Zannelli”]

Diletta Zannelli

d.zannelli@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]

[column type=”one-fourth” last=”true” ]

Web / Tecnhologies

[promo style=”text-align: center;” image=”https://www.mufoco.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Diego.jpg” alt=”Diego Ronzio”]

Diego Ronzio

d.ronzio@mufoco.org
[/promo]
[/column]